Click here for information on winery openings and procedures during COVID-19

Wineries Events Retailers About Guide Blog
Displaying 17 events

Friday, November 27, 2020

43.4 miles

Chef Troy at 12 Ridges Vineyard!

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius, VA
1

Saturday, November 28, 2020

43.4 miles

Music & Munchies: Travis Reigh & Chef Troy Sheller

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius, VA
2

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Thursday, December 3, 2020

43.4 miles

Oyster & Wine Thursdays

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius, VA
4

Saturday, December 5, 2020

31.1 miles

2020 Weihnachtsmarkt

Bluestone Vineyard
Bridgewater, VA
5
43.4 miles

Holiday Wine Pairing Dinner with Chef David Dunlap

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius, VA
7

Sunday, December 6, 2020

43.4 miles

Oyster Roast at 12 Ridges Vineyard

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius, VA
8
43.4 miles

Horse-Drawn Carriage Rides at 12 Ridges Vineyard!

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius, VA
9

Thursday, December 10, 2020

43.4 miles

Oyster & Wine Thursdays

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius, VA
10

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020

43.4 miles

Music & Munchies: Travis Reigh and Chef Troy Sheller

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius, VA
12
31.1 miles

Sparkling Wine Seminar Session 1

Bluestone Vineyard
Bridgewater, VA
13
31.1 miles

Sparkling Wine Seminar Session 2

Bluestone Vineyard
Bridgewater, VA
14

Thursday, December 17, 2020

43.4 miles

Oyster & Wine Thursdays

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius, VA
15

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020