Please check with individual wineries for information on COVID-19 openings and procedures.

Wineries Events Retailers About Guide Blog
Displaying events 26-50 of 92 in total

Thursday, September 23, 2021

21.5 miles

Mystery Wine Game with Neal Wavra

Field & Main
Marshall, VA
1

Friday, September 24, 2021

22.4 miles

Live Music - The Cold North

Delaplane Cellars
Delaplane, Virginia
2
3

Saturday, September 25, 2021

13.8 miles

Seafood Saturday at DuCard

DuCard Vineyards
Etlan, VA
4
17.8 miles

Live Music by Spencer Hatcher!

Prince Michel Vineyard & Winery
Leon, Virginia
5
22.4 miles

Live Music - Josh Allen

Delaplane Cellars
Delaplane, Virginia
6
20.4 miles

Live Music with Bill Vaughan

Muse Vineyards
Woodstock, Virginia
7
17.8 miles

Live Music by The Mike Lucci Band!

Prince Michel Vineyard & Winery
Leon, Virginia
8

Sunday, September 26, 2021

17.8 miles

Outdoor Adventure Expo

Prince Michel Vineyard & Winery
Leon, Virginia
9
20.4 miles

Live Music with Jack Dunlap

Muse Vineyards
Woodstock, Virginia
10

Thursday, September 30, 2021

21.5 miles

Mystery Wine Game with Neal Wavra

Field & Main
Marshall, VA
11

Friday, October 1, 2021

13.8 miles

Friday Night Out with Bailey Hayes

DuCard Vineyards
Etlan (Madison County), VA
12

Saturday, October 2, 2021

13.8 miles

Music on the Patio with Dave Goodrich

DuCard Vineyards
Etlan, VA
13
17.4 miles

Music Under the Arbor with Haze & Dacey

Wisteria Farm & Vineyard
Stanley, Virginia
14

Sunday, October 3, 2021

13.8 miles

Wine and Chocolate Pairing Event at DuCard Vineyards

DuCard Vineyards
Etlan (Madison County), VA
15
20.4 miles

Live Music with Robbie Limon

Muse Vineyards
Woodstock, Virginia
16

Thursday, October 7, 2021

21.5 miles

Mystery Wine Game with Neal Wavra

Field & Main
Marshall, VA
17

Friday, October 8, 2021

13.8 miles

Friday Night Out with Billy Brockman

DuCard Vineyards
Etlan (Madison County), VA
18

Saturday, October 9, 2021

13.8 miles

Music on the Patio by South Canal Street

DuCard Vineyards
Etlan (Madison County), VA
19

Friday, October 15, 2021

13.8 miles

Friday Night Out with Music by Mattie Fuller

DuCard Vineyards
Etlan (Madison County), VA
20

Saturday, October 16, 2021

30.1 miles

3rd Annual Blessing of the Vines Celebration

James Charles Winery & Vineyard
Winchester, VA
21
13.8 miles

Music on the Patio with Kat & The Travelers

DuCard Vineyards
Etlan (Madison County), VA
22
17.4 miles

Music Under the Arbor with Davis Bradley

Wisteria Farm & Vineyard
Stanley, Virginia
23
27.4 miles

Harvest Dinner in the Vineyard

Cave Ridge Vineyard
Mt. Jackson, VA
24

Sunday, October 17, 2021

13.8 miles

Music on the Patio with Vicki Lee

DuCard Vineyards
Etlan (Madison County), VA
25