Wineries Events About Guide Blog
Displaying items 1-25 of 48 in total

Saturday, February 22, 2020

17.2 miles

UVA Basketball Game

Chisholm Vineyards at Adventure Farm
Earlysville, VA
1
16.7 miles

Sip and Song Saturday with Brian Franke

Valley Road Vineyards
Afton, VA
2
6.9 miles

Tara Mills

Albemarle CiderWorks
North Garden, VA
3

Sunday, February 23, 2020

16.7 miles

Exploring the Wine Tasting Experience

Valley Road Vineyards
Afton, VA
4
17.2 miles

Tasting Room Session with Adeline Tanous

Chisholm Vineyards at Adventure Farm
Earlysville, VA
5

Friday, February 28, 2020

17.2 miles

Exclusive Wine Club Member Event- Governor's Cup Tasting

Chisholm Vineyards at Adventure Farm
Earlysville, VA
7
20.8 miles

Crewe d'Bayou - Live Music @ Glass House Winery

Glass House Winery
Free Union, Virginia
8

Saturday, February 29, 2020

6.9 miles

[Apple] Orchard Pruning Workshop

Albemarle CiderWorks
North Garden, VA
9
6.9 miles

John Rimel (with Brian Rimel)

Albemarle CiderWorks
North Garden, VA
10

Sunday, March 1, 2020

17.2 miles

Crewe de Bayou Sounds- Matty Metcalfe & Aric van Brocklin

Chisholm Vineyards at Adventure Farm
Earlysville, VA
11
4.4 miles

Workshop Series: Terrarium Workshop

Tasting Room & Taphouse at Mount Ida Reserve
Scottsville, VA
13

Friday, March 6, 2020

3.7 miles

Brewery Tour & Tasting

Tasting Room & Taphouse at Mount Ida Reserve
Charlottesville, VA
14
20.8 miles

Local Vocals - Live Music at Glass House Winery

Glass House Winery
Free Union, Virginia
15

Saturday, March 7, 2020

17.2 miles

UVA Basketball Game

Chisholm Vineyards at Adventure Farm
Earlysville, VA
16

Sunday, March 8, 2020

6.9 miles

Irish Music ft. Patrick & Aaron Olwell & Friends

Albemarle CiderWorks
North Garden, VA
17
20.8 miles

Greg Ward - Live Music at Glass House Winery

Glass House Winery
Free Union, Virginia
18

Friday, March 13, 2020

4.4 miles

Pairing Series: Saint Paddy's Beer

Tasting Room & Taphouse at Mount Ida Reserve
Scottsville, VA
19
20.8 miles

Bobby Midnight Band - Live Music at Glass House Winery

Glass House Winery
Free Union, Virginia
20

Saturday, March 14, 2020

6.9 miles

[Apple] Grafting Workshop

Albemarle CiderWorks
North Garden, VA
21

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

3.7 miles

Third Thursdays Trivia

Tasting Room & Taphouse at Mount Ida Reserve
Charlottesville, VA
23
6.9 miles

Trivia Night with Andy Marshall

Albemarle CiderWorks
North Garden, Virginia
24

Saturday, March 21, 2020

6.9 miles

Sue Harlow

Albemarle CiderWorks
North Garden, VA
25