Virginia wineries are beginning to reopen. Click here for more information on the ways we can support our local wine region together.

Wineries Events Retailers About Guide Blog
Displaying 24 events

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Yoga - Class and a Glass

Brix & Columns Vineyards
McGaheysville, VA
1

Virtual Vertical Tasting of Viognier

Bluestone Vineyard
Bridgewater, VA
2

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Oyster & Wine Thursdays

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius , VA
3

Friday, September 25, 2020

Melanie Pearl Music

The Briede Family Vineyards
Winchester, VA
5
6

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Yoga - Class and a Glass

Brix & Columns Vineyards
McGaheysville, VA
7

Music Under the Arbor with Emily Julia Kresky

Wisteria Farm & Vineyard
Stanley, Virginia
9

Sunday, September 27, 2020

10

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Sound Healing Yoga & Wine

Brix & Columns Vineyards
McGaheysville, VA
11

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Oyster & Wine Thursdays

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius , VA
12

Friday, October 2, 2020

Friday: Chef Troy

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius , VA
13

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Music Under the Arbor with Mokey and Friends

Wisteria Farm & Vineyard
Stanley, Virginia
15

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Oyster & Wine Thursdays

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius , VA
17

Friday, October 9, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Rock the Grapes

Veramar Vineyard
Berryville, VA
19

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Oyster & Wine Thursdays

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius , VA
21

Friday, October 16, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Oyster & Wine Thursdays

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius , VA
24