Click here for information on winery openings and procedures during COVID-19

Wineries Events Retailers About Guide Blog
Displaying 17 events

Friday, December 4, 2020

Saturday, December 5, 2020

2020 Weihnachtsmarkt

Bluestone Vineyard
Bridgewater, VA
2

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Oyster Roast at 12 Ridges Vineyard

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius, VA
4

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Oyster & Wine Thursdays

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius, VA
6

Holiday Oyster & Bubbly Packages

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius, VA
7

Friday, December 11, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sparkling Wine Seminar Session 1

Bluestone Vineyard
Bridgewater, VA
11

Sparkling Wine Seminar Session 2

Bluestone Vineyard
Bridgewater, VA
12

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Oyster & Wine Thursdays

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius, VA
13

Holiday Oyster & Bubbly Packages

12 Ridges Vineyard
Vesuvius, VA
14

Friday, December 18, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020