Please check with individual wineries for information on COVID-19 openings and procedures.

Wineries Events Retailers About Guide Blog
Displaying 19 events

Friday, May 7, 2021

**CANCELED** Melanie Pearl Music

The Briede Family Vineyards
Winchester, VA
1

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Free Mother's Day Concert

Veramar Vineyard
Berryville, VA
2

Yoga in the Vines

The Briede Family Vineyards
Winchester, VA
3

Mother's Day Picnic in the Vineyard

James Charles Winery & Vineyard
Winchester, VA
4

David Andrew Smith

The Briede Family Vineyards
Winchester, VA
5

Friday, May 14, 2021

Melanie Pearl Music

The Briede Family Vineyards
Winchester, VA
6

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Wine Tasting and Lite Fare

Above Ground Winery
Middlebrook, Virginia
7

Music by Kimberly Burke

The Briede Family Vineyards
Winchester, VA
8

Wine Tasting and Lite Fare

Above Ground Winery
Middlebrook, Virginia
9

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Wine Tasting and Lite Fare

Above Ground Winery
Middlebrook, Virginia
10

Wine Tasting and Lite Fare

Above Ground Winery
Middlebrook, Virginia
11

Friday, May 21, 2021

Melanie Pearl Music

The Briede Family Vineyards
Winchester, VA
12

Friday, May 28, 2021

Live Music and Sexi-Mexi Foodtruck

The Briede Family Vineyards
Winchester, VA
13

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Melanie Pearl Music

The Briede Family Vineyards
Winchester, VA
14

Sunday, May 30, 2021

The Silver Linings

The Briede Family Vineyards
Winchester, VA
15

Friday, June 4, 2021

Melanie Pearl Music

The Briede Family Vineyards
Winchester, VA
16

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Champagne Saturday's

The Briede Family Vineyards
Winchester, VA
17

The Pink Picnic

James Charles Winery & Vineyard
Winchester, VA
18

Music Under the Arbor with Greg Ward

Wisteria Farm & Vineyard
Stanley, Virginia
19