Wineries Events About Guide Blog
Displaying items 1-25 of 68 in total

Friday, November 1, 2019

Art @ the Vineyard

Revalation Vineyards
Madison, VA
1

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Art @ The Vineyard

Revalation Vineyards
Madison, VA
2

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Glass Engraving by Patty Sevre at Magnolia Vineyards

Magnolia Vineyards & Winery
Amissville, VA
3

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Letters To Santa

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
4

Wine Bootcamp at Little Washington Winery

Little Washington Winery
Washington, VA
5

Barrel Select Syrah and Mourvedre

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
6

Holiday Open House at Hill Top

Hill Top Berry Farm and Winery
Nellysford, Virginia
7

Holiday Open House at Ingleside Vineyards

Ingleside Vineyards
Oak Grove, VA
8

Santa Visits Gray Ghost!

Gray Ghost Vineyards
Amissville, Virginia
9

Wine Blending Lab

Little Washington Winery
Washington, VA
10

Holiday Songfest

Beliveau Farm Winery
Blacksburg, VA
11

Cheeseology

Little Washington Winery
Washington, VA
12

Tasting Room Session with The David Weiss Trio

Chisholm Vineyards at Adventure Farm
Earlysville, VA
14

Monday, December 16, 2019

Letters To Santa

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
15

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Letters To Santa

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
16

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Letters To Santa

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
17

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Letters To Santa

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
18

Friday, December 20, 2019

Letters To Santa

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
19

Holiday Popcorn and Wine Tasting

868 Estate Vineyards
Hillsboro, Virginia
20

Saturday, December 21, 2019

22

South Africa Wines

Little Washington Winery
Washington, VA
23

Ugly Sweater Day

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
24

Christmas Open House

Wisteria Farm & Vineyard
Stanley, VA
25