Virginia wineries are beginning to reopen. Click here for more information on the ways we can support our local wine region together.

Wineries Events Retailers About Guide Blog
Displaying events 1-25 of 135 in total

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Virtual Chocolate-Vino Challenge

Little Washington Winery
Washington, VA
1

Virtual Wine Bootcamp

Little Washington Winery
Washington, VA
2

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Coyote Hole Cocktail Party

Coyote Hole Ciderworks
Mineral, Virginia
3

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Hard Cider Release!

Prince Michel Vineyard
Leon, Virginia
4

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Art @ The Vineyard

Revalation Vineyards
Madison, VA
5

Art @ The Vineyard

Revalation Vineyards
Madison, VA
6

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Saturday Live

Cunningham Creek Winery
Palmyra, VA
7

Saturday Live

Cunningham Creek Winery
Palmyra, VA
8

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Saturday LIve

Cunningham Creek Winery
Palmyra, VA
9

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Art @ The Vineyard

Revalation Vineyards
Madison, VA
10

Art @ The Vineyard

Revalation Vineyards
Madison, VA
11

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Trivia Tuesdays

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
12

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Shine & Dine Wednesdays

Prince Michel Vineyard
Leon, Virginia
13

Yoga - Class and a Glass

Brix & Columns Vineyards
McGaheysville, VA
14

Wine Wednesday

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
15

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Happy Hour

Prince Michel Vineyard
Leon, Virginia
16

Friday, August 7, 2020

Friday Wine Down

Good Luck Cellars
Kilmarnock, VA
17

Live Music by Big Gavel Band!

Prince Michel Vineyard
Leon, Virginia
18

180 Band with Good Waffles & Co.

Chisholm Vineyards at Adventure Farm
Earlysville, VA
21

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Yoga - Class and a Glass

Brix & Columns Vineyards
McGaheysville, VA
22

Vintners Table

Little Washington Winery
Washington, VA
23
24