Virginia wineries are beginning to reopen. Click here for more information on the ways we can support our local wine region together.

Wineries Events Retailers About Guide Blog
Displaying 15 events
Virtual Event

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Trivia Tuesdays

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
2

Tasting Tuesdays

Keswick Vineyards
Keswick, VA
3

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Wine Wednesday

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
4

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Trivia Tuesdays

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
7

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Wine Wednesday

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
8

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Trivia Tuesday

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
10

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Wine Wednesday

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
11

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Let's Start With Wine- Virtual Tasting

Capital Wine School
Washington , DC
12

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Trivia Tuesday

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
13

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Wine Wednesday

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
14

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Virginia Wine 101

Virginia Wine
Richmond, VA
15