Please check with individual wineries for information on COVID-19 openings and procedures.

Wineries Events Retailers About Guide Blog
Displaying events 1-25 of 38 in total

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Trivia in the Orchard

Albemarle CiderWorks
North Garden, Virginia
1

Friday, January 21, 2022

Yoga In The Orchard With Joanna Hughes

Albemarle CiderWorks
North Garden, Virginia
2

LIVE MUSIC at the Hills!

Hardware Hills Vineyard
Scottsville, VA
3

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Live Music | Paulo Franco

Keswick Vineyards
Keswick, VA
5

Live Music in the Orchard: The Wavelength

Albemarle CiderWorks
North Garden, Virginia
8

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Yoga In The Orchard With Joanna Hughes

Albemarle CiderWorks
North Garden, Virginia
9

Matt Johnson - Live Music @ Glass House Winery

Glass House Winery
Free Union, Virginia
10

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Virtual Barrel Tastings!

Keswick Vineyards
Keswick, VA
11

Friday, January 28, 2022

LIVE MUSIC at the Hills! Powers & Brown

Hardware Hills Vineyard
Scottsville, VA
12

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Live Music | Greg Ward

Keswick Vineyards
Keswick, VA
14

The Pollocks - Live Music @ Glass House Winery

Glass House Winery
Free Union, Virginia
15

Live Music in the Orchard: Lina Saroza

Albemarle CiderWorks
North Garden, Virginia
16

Sunday, January 30, 2022

LIVE MUSIC at the Hills! Makenzie Phipps

Hardware Hills Vineyard
Scottsville, VA
19

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Virtual Barrel Tastings!

Keswick Vineyards
Keswick, VA
20

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Trivia in the Orchard

Albemarle CiderWorks
North Garden, Virginia
21

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Live Music in the Orchard: Melissa Hansen

Albemarle CiderWorks
North Garden, Virginia
22

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Virtual Barrel Tastings!

Keswick Vineyards
Keswick, VA
24

Friday, February 11, 2022

Valentine's Day Wine Pairing

Prince Michel Vineyard & Winery
Leon, Virginia
25