Wineries Events About Guide Blog
Displaying items 1-25 of 46 in total

Thursday, April 2, 2020

1

Friday, April 10, 2020

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Savor It Saturdays

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
3

Easter Egg Hunt & More! (Cancelled)

DuCard Vineyards
Etlan (Madison County), VA
4

The Bubble Babes: Episode 1

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
5

Virtual Tasting - Gold Medal Wines - Week 2

Michael Shaps Wineworks
Charlottesville, Virginia
6

Reserve Runners

Tasting Room & Taphouse at Mount Ida Reserve
Scottsville, VA
7

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

TUESDAYS with LUCA : Facebook & Instagram Live

Barboursville Vineyards
Barboursville, Virginia
8

Tasting Tuesdays

Keswick Vineyards
Keswick, VA
9

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Wine Wednesday

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
10

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Virtual Cider Tasting with Charlotte Shelton

Albemarle CiderWorks
North Garden, VA
11

Third Thursdays Trivia

Tasting Room & Taphouse at Mount Ida Reserve
Charlottesville, VA
12

Early Mountain/ Perch Virtual Dinner

Early Mountain Vineyards
Richmond, Virginia
13

Friday, April 17, 2020

National Blue & Green Day

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
14

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Savor It Saturdays

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
16

VA Berry Cider Jam

Blue Bee Cider
Richmond, VA
17
18

The Bubble Babes: Episode 2

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
19

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Earth Day Event (Postponed)

DuCard Vineyards
Etlan, Virginia
20

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

TUESDAYS with LUCA : Facebook & Instagram Live

Barboursville Vineyards
Barboursville, Virginia
22

Tasting Tuesdays

Keswick Vineyards
Keswick, VA
23

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Earth Day

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
24

Wine Wednesday

Horton Vineyards
Gordonsville, VA
25