Click here for information on winery openings and procedures during COVID-19

Wineries Events Retailers About Guide Blog
Displaying events 1-25 of 32 in total

Friday, February 26, 2021

DeJa Vu Live!

Prince Michel Vineyard
Leon, Virginia
1

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Live Music by 2Wishes!

Prince Michel Vineyard
Leon, Virginia
3

Art at the Vineyard

Revalation Vineyards
Madison, VA
4

Big Gavel Band Live!

Prince Michel Vineyard
Leon, Virginia
6

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Ted Garber Live at Prince Michel & Tap 29!

Prince Michel Vineyard
Leon, Virginia
7

Silas Frayser - Live Music @ Glass House Winery

Glass House Winery
Free Union, Virginia
8

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Friday, March 5, 2021

Friday Night Out with Music by Bailey Hayes

DuCard Vineyards
Etlan (Madison County), VA
10

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Jes Jams Live!

Prince Michel Vineyard
Leon, Virginia
12

Music on the Patio with Paul Norfleet

DuCard Vineyards
Etlan (Madison County), VA
13

Bailey Hayes Live!

Prince Michel Vineyard
Leon, Virginia
14

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Sharif Live!

Prince Michel Vineyard
Leon, Virginia
15

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Castle Hill Book Club

Castle Hill Cider
Keswick, VA
18

Friday, March 12, 2021

Friday Night Out with music by Billy Brockman

DuCard Vineyards
Etlan (Madison County), VA
19

Dropping Julia - Live Music @ Glass House Winery

Glass House Winery
Free Union, Virginia
20

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Matt Johnson Live!

Prince Michel Vineyard
Leon, Virginia
21

Music on the Patio with Beleza

DuCard Vineyards
Etlan (Madison County), VA
22

Midlife Crisis Live!

Prince Michel Vineyard
Leon, Virginia
23

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Live Music by Dave Goodrich

Prince Michel Vineyard
Leon, Virginia
24
25