Wineries Events Retailers About Guide Blog
Displaying 16 events

Friday, February 3, 2023

Live Music feat. Grayson Torrence

Saudé Creek Vineyards
Lanexa, VA
1

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Live Music feat. Steven James

Saudé Creek Vineyards
Lanexa, VA
2

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Live Music feat. John Kelly

Saudé Creek Vineyards
Lanexa, VA
3

Friday, February 10, 2023

Wine & Macaron Paring Flight

Saudé Creek Vineyards
Lanexa, VA
4

Live Music feat. Matt Bailey

Saudé Creek Vineyards
Lanexa, VA
5

Tango Class

Saudé Creek Vineyards
Lanexa, VA
6

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Live Music feat. Chris Adams

Saudé Creek Vineyards
Lanexa, VA
7

Wine & Dine Date Night

Saudé Creek Vineyards
Lanexa, VA
8

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Live Music feat. Chris Grigg

Saudé Creek Vineyards
Lanexa, VA
9

Friday, February 17, 2023

Live Music feat. Erik Gaines

Saudé Creek Vineyards
Lanexa, VA
10

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Live Music feat. Jim Davidson

Saudé Creek Vineyards
Lanexa, VA
11

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Live Music feat. Nathan Lienard

Saudé Creek Vineyards
Lanexa, VA
12

Friday, February 24, 2023

Live Music feat. Rick Hollowell

Saudé Creek Vineyards
Lanexa, VA
14

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Live Music feat. Kevin Kelley

Saudé Creek Vineyards
Lanexa, VA
15

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Live Music feat. Troy Breslow

Saudé Creek Vineyards
Lanexa, VA
16